Wisconsin NFO Elects Officers

Wisconsin NFO Elects Officers

Don Hamm, Don Mielke re-elected president, vice president.

The leader of the Wisconsin National Farmers Organization has been re-elected to a tenth term.

Don Hamm of Fredonia was chosen during the group's board meeting last week in Prairie du Sac. He is a dairy producer from Sauk County and formerly served as a national director of the organization.

Also re-elected was Vice President Don Mielke of Menasha, who is also a national NFO director. Larry Brickner from Sturgeon Bay will again serve as treasurer, and Ilene Moos of Chetek was re-elected secretary.

Other board members include Darlene Coehoorn, Rosendale; Don Moos, Chetek; Dan Coehoorn, Rosendale; Stanley LaCrosse, Kewaunee; Don Hayes, Columbus; Ray Ihm, Lancaster; Randy Robertson, DePere; Pete Dillenberg, Soldiers Grove; and Frank Pries, Owen.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.